Articles by Prajwal Bhat

Doctors have threatened to go on strike unless ZP CEO Prashant Kumar Mishra is suspended and arrested.
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 16:59
Currently, Kodagu district located in the Western Ghats region is not connected by a railway line and environmentalists are fighting to keep it that way.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 18:53
Of the 816 workers who tested positive, 423 workers were hospitalised, 341 workers received treatment in COVID-Care Centres while 52 remained in home isolation.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 19:38
Health authorities were briefed at 4 pm on Monday and shifted 47 patients out of KIMS Hospital.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 19:15
Police officials said that they are reviewing footage from the violence and that those who are innocent will be released.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 12:13
He had complained of chest pain, stomach pain and breathlessness
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 22:36
Police officials said it was not a flag of the SDPI but a banner from Sringeri Jamiya Mosque which was used during Eid-Milad festival.
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 14:36
BJP leaders, including CT Ravi and Shobha Karandlaje, had claimed that the flag was the party flag of SDPI.
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 20:42
Three persons were reported dead and several others were injured in the violence that broke out in east Bengaluru on Tuesday night.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 21:17
Five people including the 70-year-old priest and his family members were missing since the landslide occurred in the early hours of August 6 and the bodies of two of them have been retrieved so far.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 16:59

Pages