Articles by Haritha John

As per the proposed scrappage policy, vehicles older than 15 years will be taken to scrapyards, where its parts will be recycled.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 14:58
The protestors claim that following the new regulations from Swiggy their income has reduced by half.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 19:42
Adwaith was playing at home when he heard his aunt scream, and rushed to her to see his mother lying unconscious on the ground.
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 19:34
Sameera was unaware that natural parental concern about her daughter’s safety would drag her into a needlessly long-drawn battle with the school.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 17:30
The python was spotted in late May, when workers were levelling the soil with a bulldozer.
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 14:55
Bini, the victim is still struggling to raise her one-year-old daughter and finding shelter.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 19:06
According to government data, 2.6 lakh families in the state do not own a television set. According to the Broadcast India Survey 2018, TV penetration in Kerala is 93%.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:47
A study from the University of Kerala found that the rapid spread of the new species may affect the presence of Kallumakkas.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 18:41
Due to severe water scarcity, Rathnamma’s family decided to dig a borewell in October 2011 but they did not find clean water even after digging 75-feet.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 20:02
The woman, a law student, had initially received a lot of support, but she kept changing her versions, perhaps under pressure.
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 18:27

Pages