Andhra Pradesh

Governance Jan 26, 2022 - 11:30

NTR in Vijayawada, Sri Balaji in Tirupati: Andhra Pradesh gets 13 new districts

While the existing 13 districts will retain their names, the administrative headquarters of West Godavari district will be shifted from Eluru to Bhimavaram.
Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Jagan and a map of the state: Andhra Pradesh notifies 13 new districts, total now at 26