This comes after nurses’ associations announced an indefinite strike from Monday if their demand for wage hikes is not met.
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 17:10
Soon, the Finance Minister's office will receive hundreds of sanitary napkins via speed post.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 19:59
He said his statements about the burgeoning population of Muslims was a fact.
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:55
Despite the CM and the Minister for Social Justice being on the KSCCW’s board, the government doesn’t set any funds aside for it.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 14:40
Law, government and society, just can’t gather the will to find another solution.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 17:58
The festival has an exhibition-cum-sale of various types of jackfruits, along with food stalls that presents the myriad ways the jackfruit can be cooked.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 19:26
The nursing staff had complained of harassment by officials of the consultancy which recruited them, when they asked for salaries.
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00
25-year-old Sajeev from Venjaramood in Thiruvananthapuram has never worn shoes to train.
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 19:42
People pray to the sculpture of a mother breastfeeding her baby installed in Medical College campus, even the sculptor is surprised.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 17:52
Fishermen families from various parts of the coastal village in Thiruvananthapuram were sheltered in schools as a temporary arrangement.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 20:25