Kerala Finance Minister Thomas Isaac told TNM that the Prime Minister’s suggestion to the 15TH Finance Commission is not enough.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 16:18
Sreejith was arrested by the Varappuzha police on Saturday night and died on Monday.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 17:48
Kerala Finance Minister Thomas Isaac, the host of the conclave, said that the idea behind the meeting was to initiate a dialogue.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 15:44
The protesters say that the highway need not be expanded to 45 metres to make it a six-lane road.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 20:30
In an interview to TNM, Kerala Finance Minister Thomas Isaac speaks about the agenda behind the April 10 meeting with his southern counterparts and more.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 16:27
The state’s anti-drug campaigns need a coordinated multi-agency push at building public awareness, which is currently lacking.
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 17:16
Many have hailed the news as an achievement befitting a progressive state. Others, however, feel society needs to address caste, instead of pretending it doesn’t exist.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 17:18
The University has asked students to appear for the improvement without publishing the result.
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 16:47
Yasmin and her husband Rashid, along with his first wife Ayesha had taken almost thirty people to Afghanistan and Syria.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:33
Section 144 was slapped in Tirunelveli district on Monday evening, restricting assembly of five or more persons to protest the legally permitted yatra.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:25