Articles by Saritha S Balan

Parents urge sensitisation of teachers towards students with Type 1 diabetes and appointment of a nurse in each school.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 17:37
Even as concerns remain, it’s the same people who have been at the frontlines of the COVID-19 battle who are now in the vaccine vanguard – ready to tell the world about how the vaccine works.
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 15:47
Thomas Isaac says that the biggest casualty of COVID-19 has been employment.
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 19:43
Raihanath sat in front of the Secretariat in Thiruvananthapuram, seeking CM Pinarayi Vijayan’s intervention in ensuring her husband’s release from jail in UP.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 20:42
Meanwhile, State Police Chief Loknath Behra has assigned Inspector General of Police Harshitha Attalluri to probe the case.
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:31
Concerns over safety and the efficacy of the two COVID-19 vaccines have reverberated in Kerala.
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 13:18
Vinson Palathingal, a native of Kerala, had gone to the US Capitol in Washington with the Indian tricolour, an action that has drawn much flak.
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 11:16
Kerala CM Pinarayi Vijayan called the farmers’ agitation is one of epic proportions.
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:29
While 21-year-old Arya Rajendran was elected Mayor of Thiruvananthapuram, four other young women from the CPI(M) will head other local bodies.
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 16:38
The most important question is why were the police in a hurry to evict the couple as on the same day the court gave a stay on the eviction.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 21:41

Pages