Nitish Chandan, a cyber security specialist, says that despite his shocking revelations about child sex abuse propagated through WhatsApp, measures to stop it are still lacking.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:15
The visuals of Notre Dame burning were heartbreaking but is India, home to a number of similar historical and heritage monuments and sites, ready for such contingency situations?
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 13:18
These organisations and individuals across south India have taken it upon themselves to ensure that stray animals and birds have it a little easier this punishing summer.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:30
The girl’s uncle, who highlighted the incident on Twitter, says that it is not always easy to resist and report and due process puts too much onus on the survivor.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 15:49
After food technologist Sharadha reported an illicit listing for diet pills on Amazon, the listing was removed, but numerous similar products are still being sold.
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 16:14
The idea behind Pickle Jar Poll Express, started by Vasanthi Hariprakash, is “to make sense of south India, which is deeply under-represented in largely Delhi-based media, by being on ground.”
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 17:22
Featuring many streams that can be described as suggestive at best and pornographic at worst, it is not difficult to find mature and adult content on the Bigo Live.
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 18:36
The students met with Isha Pant, DCP South East, who promised that police officials would be given sensitisation training.
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 15:42
She also admitted that it was not easy for women to be accepted as leaders, and there are times women have to work twice as hard to prove themselves.
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:48
Minnie Vaid's new book 'Those Magnificent Women and Their Flying Machines' will be launched on March 25.
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 15:14