Articles by Geetika Mantri

After a gap of five years, Parvaaz is releasing its second album on October 18.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 18:20
22 artworks made by the 5 students of Sense Kaleidoscopes, an academy that trains youth with autism in art, have been chosen for Outsider Art Fair, Paris.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 13:40
From losing friends and allies to dwindling work offers, 5 women from film and media who named their alleged harassers tell TNM what the year's been like for them.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 16:39
Experts say the increasing incidence of breast cancer in India has to do with a shift in lifestyle – its sedentary nature, lack of healthy diet, more alcohol consumption and so on.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 14:34
Five couples speak to TNM about the shattering experience of a child's death and the toll it takes on the family.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 14:37
With the SC's directive to the Indian government for further regulation of social media, TNM asked experts what were the challenges associated with the same.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 16:52
Though adoption of wedding gift registries has been slow in the country, companies are relying on millennial couples to lead the way.
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:40
Vidhi Centre for Legal Policy critically evaluated the Centrally Sponsored Scheme (CSS) for Development of Infrastructure Facilities for the Judiciary.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 17:15
The present video features the young girl doing the ‘moonwalk’ on the pothole-ridden Central Market Road in Mangaluru.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 17:00
Experts say that the Union government’s response to the SC has no basis in the MTP Act, and that implicit in its response is the desire to control women’s bodies.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:14