While nationalism is a popular theme in Tamil cinema, it does not equate it with supporting the Centre as in mainstream Bollywood flicks.
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 15:58
When Keerthy was signed for the film, she was trolled on social media but the actor has more than proved herself.
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 14:39
Young mothers are extremely sleep-deprived, and we need to enable them to live better. #EnergiseMom
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 08:39
The artists and filmmakers have said, "It seems unfortunate that 65 years of tradition are being overturned in a jiffy."
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 13:38
This film directed by Priyadarshan with Prakash Raj, Sriya Reddy, Ashok Selvan and others in the cast, has released on Netflix.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 16:20
The general perception seems to be that violence against a woman is wrong when it's committed by the villain and right when the perpetrator is the hero.
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 15:14
The IAAF has introduced new regulations for female athletes who have higher testosterone levels.
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 15:02
The film is relentlessly told from a male perspective, demonising abortion.
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:19
This jailbreak film never gets monotonous.
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:05
Here are some of the commonly used arguments and why they do not hold any water.
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 16:27