Articles by Haripriya Suresh

Ola Electric joins a list of companies vying for space in the electric vehicle segment, and has ambitious plans with its Futurefactory.
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 12:38
The move is expected to cause a revenue loss of Rs 1,160 cr to the state exchequer.
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 13:16
India does not have a law for Personal Data Protection. In addition, many students taking the exam are under the age of 18, and below the age of consent.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 09:51
The 31-year-old Azhagu Pandia Raja’s position is unique in the country, and he says the Innovation Centre is looking at working with citizens to solve the city’s problems.
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 13:16
Cognizant expects to onboard 30,000 freshers in 2021, and make 45,000 offers to freshers for onboarding in 2022.
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 19:43
The fraud has unravelled over many years, and has left depositors high and dry. The Congress has termed it the “biggest bank robbery” in Kerala.
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 17:59
Industry body NASSCOM had earlier said that the top-five IT companies alone had plans to hire over 96,000 employees in FY22.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:58
Of the amount raised, Paytm will use Rs 4,300 crore to acquire consumers and merchants, while Rs 2,000 crore will be used for investing in new business initiatives, acquisitions and partnerships.
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 19:00
The company has administered over 2.3 lakh doses to 1.2 lakh-plus employees and their dependents.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 09:47
Infosys COO Pravin Rao said the company is working to fix the issues raised with regards to the I-T portal, and some pertaining to performance and stability have been addressed.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 18:23

Pages