Maya’s* family filed a missing person’s complaint after they learnt of her relationship with Riju*.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 18:45
The film will see the award-winning actor play the late college student who was murdered inside the hostel premises of Maharajas College by political rivals.
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 18:29
Hailing from Kerala, Anna went on to become an IAS officer and learnt to never submit to the 'No's she heard because she was a woman.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 16:33
His family has suffered more than him, says the scientist implicated in the 1994 fake ISRO spy case, who has fought a battle for justice for 24 years before it was served.
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:50
Even as it comes from an award-winning woman director, 'Mangalyam Thanthunanena', is on the stereotypical dead theme of a husband cribbing about a marriage because he is supposed to.
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 16:08
The play, ‘Parayan Maranna Kathakal’, by 14 transgender actors was staged in Thiruvananthapuram on Sunday.
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 16:38
The proposal came from the state lottery department as part of Nava Kerala Lottery initiative to raise funds to rebuild the flood-affected state.
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 07:43
There has been a controversy over the question of keeping a more-than-100-year-old building, with the school wanting to demolish it and old students fighting the decision.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 18:08
‘Oru Kuttanadan Blog’ could have chosen to blaze its own trail, but disappointingly chooses to tread the standard path we see in every movie.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 17:36
Sr Jesme, who left the robes of a nun ten years ago, is pleased to see the support the survivor is receiving from other sisters.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 16:37