Preliminary examination by the police has revealed that the blast was a gas cylinder explosion.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 14:11
Like Savitribai and Fatima Sheikh, Radhika Vemula and Fatima Nafis unite over institutional discrimination.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 19:53
24-yr-old Sushmitha Naidu, an MBA graduate working in Ireland, has quit her lucrative job to contest the elections from her native village Yedapally.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 09:40
The IMD forecasted that the fog conditions would prevail for another four days in the state.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 18:14
The forest department will be setting up two trap cages and trap cameras around water bodies.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 15:46
Although Andhra DGP RP Thakur was summoned, he assigned Visakhapatnam Commissioner to attend it. The latter instead sent ACP Nageshwar Rao on his behalf.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 15:09
Naga Babu also released a short film mocking Balakrishna with reference to his infamous misogynistic remark about women.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 15:33
Students placed photos of anti-caste icons at the same place where the Velivada existed along with a placard "Rebuild Velivada".
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 20:58
Velivada, a temporary structure with portraits of anti-caste icons, was erected when Rohith Vemula and his friends were evacuated from their hostel in 2016.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 12:16
Oraganti Thirupathi, who was working in Saudi Arabia, was found dead in is house. His family suspect foul play and have demanded a probe into his death.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 18:40