Articles by Balakrishna Ganeshan

The councillor from Nirmal district was arrested on charges of assault and preventing a public servant from performing their duty.
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 16:42
With 75 new patients, the state has recorded 229 cases so far.
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 21:44
Call for the boycott was given after 11 students were exposed to the virus and showed mild symptoms of the disease.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 14:39
The lockdown means that only small gatherings are allowed, and relatives in other districts and states cannot travel to attend funerals.
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 19:12
Telangana also recorded its first COVID-19 death as the total number of cases in the state rose to 67 on Saturday.
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 09:19
More than 3,500 migrant labourers were stranded at the check post for at least 12 hours.
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 17:11
The video was shared widely online and provoked outrage against the Sub Inspector.
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 15:10
Despite the media being classified as essential service during the lockdown, reports have emerged of police officers beating up journalists.
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 18:02
KTR asked GHMC Mayor Bonthu Rammohan and Urban Principal Secretary Arvind Kumar to have a discussion with hostel and PG accommodation managers.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 16:27
One video shows the police harassing doctors who were on their way back in the night.
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:58

Pages