Articles by Neethu Joseph

The group said that a team of representatives from Kitex, including chairman Sabu M Jacob, will fly to Hyderabad at the invitation of the Telangana government.
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 19:59
The incident happened on June 1 when Rajila Nisar, who resides near Kuttiadi in Kozhikode, took part in the vaccination drive held at the Primary Health Centre in Ayancheri panchayat.
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 17:15
The faculty of Department of International Relations allege that HOD of the department alleged to "use physical force" against her.
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 18:17
With hotels and homestays shut, and people no longer giving clothes to be washed in the pandemic, Kochi’s Dhobi Khana workers have been struggling to make a living for the past one year.
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 15:21
A few days after their wedding, Kiran had assaulted Vismaya while they were travelling from her house to his. During this time, Vismaya ran to a home guard's house and took refuge there.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 19:43
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited officials said that the leak, which was found in the pipeline near Pipeline Road in Ponnurunni, was a minor one.
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 15:15
While vaccination hesitancy is not rampant, officials from various districts talk about the challenges they face to vaccinate tribal communities.
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 16:20
Two women related to the newborn's mother had been summoned by the police but they went missing.
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 17:26
While KUFOS has decided to hold a study to find the phenomenon, many other experts have stated that the 'phenomenon' could only be an error.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 08:05
Yashoda and Chellappan, who fell in love and got married 20 years ago, were banished from their tribal community.
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 17:14

Pages