Actors Sai Pallavi, Nivin Pauly and Suresh Gopi launch the trailer of ‘Aarkkariyam’.

Parvathy is seen using the laptop along with Biju Menon and Sanu John Varughese.Screengrab from trailer
Flix Mollywood Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 14:41

The makers of Malayalam movie Aarkkariyam starring Biju Menon, Sharafudheen, Sanu John Varughese and Parvathy Thiruvothu in the lead, released the trailer on Thursday. The makers of the movie took to Instagram to share the trailer. Aarkkariyam is slated for theatrical release on April 3.

The trailer of the movie was launched by actors Sai Pallavi, Nivin Pauly and Suresh Gopi.

“It gives me great pleasure to launch the trailer of Aarkkariyam Movie. My best wishes to  Biju MenonParvathy ThiruvothuSharaf U Dheen, Sanu John Varughese, and the entire team!” Suresh Gopi wrote while launching the trailer.

Nivin Pauly conveyed his best wishes to the crew while sharing the trailer of Aarkkariyam with fans.

Sai Pallavi announced the release of the trailer through an Instagram story.

The trailer indicates that the plot revolves around Biju Menon’s character, who essays the role of an old man in the movie. It is likely to be a family drama.

Watch the trailer of ‘Aarkkariyam’ here:

Earlier on January 22, the teaser of the movie was launched by Kollywood star Kamal Haasan.

“Delighted to launch the official teaser of ‘Aarkkariyam’, a movie that features stellar talents on and off-screen. Wishing the team all the best and really looking forward to watching this! (sic)” Kamal Haasan wrote while launching the teaser through his social media handles. The teaser received positive response from fans.

The movie is directed by cinematographer Sanu John Varughese. It features Biju Menon, Parvathy Thiruvothu, Sharafudheeen, Saiju Kurup, and Arya Salim in pivotal roles. Aarkkariyam is bankrolled by Santhosh T Kuruvilla and Aashiq Abu under the banners of Moonshot Entertainment and OPM Dream Mill Cinemas. The cinematography for Aarkkariyam is by G Sreenivas Reddy, while Mahesh Narayanan is on board as the editor. The flick has background scores by Neha Nair, with songs by Gary Pereira and lyrics penned by Anwar Ali. Sanu John Varughese, Rajesh Ravi, and Arun Janardhanan have teamed up to craft the screenplay for the film.

Become a TNM Member for just Rs 999!
You can also support us with a one-time payment.