Puneeth’s 'Nata Sarvabhouma' release pushed, fans disappointed

The star has had no film releases this year till now barring 'Humble Politician Nograj'.
Puneeth’s 'Nata Sarvabhouma' release pushed, fans disappointed
Puneeth’s 'Nata Sarvabhouma' release pushed, fans disappointed
Written by :

Puneeth Rajkumar’s Nata Sarvabhouma will not make it to the silver screens for Dusshera this year as expected. According to the reports doing rounds, the film’s shooting schedules had to be re-arranged for certain reasons which means the release had to be postponed to December.

This is a big disappointment for the star’s fans as he has had no film releases this year till now barring Humble Politician Nograj, in which he made a cameo appearance. The next schedule of Nata Sarvabhouma is planned in Kolkata where the team would be camping to film some important sequences and a couple of songs. This schedule is expected to begin from September 18 onwards. On Puneeth’s role in the film, we hear that he will be appearing as a journalist and Anupama Parameswaran will be seen as a lawyer.

The film’s technical crew include D Imman for music, Tollywood dance master Jani for choreography, and Vaidhi as the cameraperson. The film will have two heroines – Rachita Ram and Anupama Parameswaran – playing the female leads.

It may be mentioned here that the latter will be making her debut in Sandalwood with Nata Sarvabhouma. Pavan Wadeyar is directing Nata Sarvabhouma and it is being bankrolled by RockLine Venkatesh under his banner Rockline Productions.

Nata Sarvabhouma is one of the most anticipated films of the year with Puneeth playing the title role. The title Nata Sarvabhouma befitted his father, the legendary actor Rajkumar so well and now with his son taking up a movie with the same title, fans just can’t wait to address him thus.

Besides playing the lead role in Nata Sarvabhouma, Puneeth is also bankrolling Kavaludaari under his banner PRK Productions. Written and directed by Hemanth M Rao, the film’s star cast includes Anant Nag, Rishi, Suman Ranganathan, Achyuth Kumar, Roshni Prakash, Siddharth Maadhyamika and Siri Ravikumar.

(Content provided by Digital Native)

Elections 2023

No stories found.
The News Minute