On June 12, the soundtrack will directly hit the stores around 11 am

Heres the full track list of Rajinikanths KabaliFile photo
Flix Entertainment Thursday, June 09, 2016 - 07:57

As the much expected audio of Rajinikanth's Kabali is getting ready to release on June 12, the track list along with the names of singers and lyricists are out. The film's music is composed by Santhosh Narayana who is collaborating with the ‘Super Star’ for the first time.







"Ulagam Oruvanukka"  


Ananthu, Santhosh Narayanan,Gana Bala, Roshan Jamrock



"Maya Nadhi"  

Uma Devi

Ananthu, Pradeep Kumar, Shweta Mohan



"Veera Thurandhara"  

Uma Devi

Gana Bala, Lawrence R, Pradeep Kumar, Roshan Jamrock



"Vaanam Paarthen"  


Pradeep Kumar



"Neruppu Da"  

Arun Raja Kamaraj

Arun Raja Kamaraj


The list has evoked the necessary buzz and fans are just waiting for the music to be out. Kabali is Rajnikanth’s 159th film in which he is playing an old don who is rescuing his daughter from a rival gang.

 Kabali is directed by Pa Ranjith, stars Radhika Apte, and Dinesh, Dhansikaa and Kalaiarasan essay important roles in the film and the venture is produced by Kalaipuli S Thanu.

The audio launch, which was initially planned to be organized at YMCA grounds in Chennai has been scrapped and on June 12, the soundtrack will now directly hit the stores around 11 am.



This content was provided by Digital Native