The song has been shot in exotic locations and showcases some breathtaking scenery.

Watch Romantic number Ye Chota Nuvvunna featuring Prabhas and Shraddha from Saaho
Flix Tollywood Friday, August 02, 2019 - 19:07

After releasing the first single, “Psycho Saiyaan”, last month, the makers of Saaho released the second song from the album, “Ye Chota Nuvvunna”, on Friday. The song is a romantic number featuring Prabhas and Shraddha Kapoor, which has been dubbed as the ‘Love anthem of the year’.

The song has been shot in exotic locations and showcases some breathtaking scenery. The song, rendered by Haricharan Seshadri, Guru Randhawa and Tulsi Kumar, is a fusion of funky beats and electronic music. Besides lending his voice, Guru Randhawa has also composed the music for this song. Lyrics for the song have been written by Krishna Kanth.

The song is choreographed by popular Bollywood choreographer Vaibhavi Merchant. The song has been simultaneously released in Hindi (Enni Soni), Tamil (Mazhaiyum Theeyum) and Malayalam (Ekaantha Thaarame). While the Telugu and Tamil versions have been sung by Haricharan Seshadri and Tulsi Kumar, the Malayalam version is crooned by Haricharan and Sakthishree Gopalan.

The first single from the film “Psycho Saiyaan”, which was released on July 8, is already a hit. Though Saaho was supposed to hit the marquee on August 15, the release has been postponed to August 30 due to pending post-production work.

Saaho marks the Tollywood debut of Bollywood actor Shraddha Kapoor. It is also Prabhas’ first outing after the massively successful Baahubali series.

The teaser of the film, which was released last month, promises an action thriller with high-octane stunt sequences. A few scenes from the teaser reminds us of Mad Max: Fury Road.

Directed by Sujeeth, the film is bankrolled by V Vamsi Krishna Reddy and Pramod Uppalapati under the banner UV Creations on a budget of Rs 300 crore. The film has an ensemble cast featuring actors like Neil Nitin Mukesh, Lal, Arun Vijay, Mandira Bedi, Jackie Shroff, Vennela Kishore, Mahesh Manjrekar and Chunky Pandey.


Become a TNM Member for just Rs 999!
You can also support us with a one-time payment.