Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Telangana
Exit poll prediction Raadhu! After second fail, Lagadapati Rajagopal quits game
10 of 17 newly elected Telangana MPs have police cases against them, finds study
BJP makes inroads into Telangana: Did overconfident TRS drop the ball?
How KCR’s aspirations for a national role were rejected in his own backyard
AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi secures comfortable 4th term from Hyderabad
Telangana shocker: KCR’s daughter Kavitha loses to BJP candidate in Nizamabad LS seat
Exit polls for Telangana show the TRS winning majority seats in state
TRS not to be part of May 21 all-party meet headed by Naidu in Delhi
Telangana MLA Venkata Ramana Reddy defects to TRS, Congress count down to 8
In pics: Revisiting Chennai’s worst environmental crises in the last five years
Videos of EVMs being transported in Telangana trigger row, EC clarifies
Naidu is raising doubts on EVMs due to fear of defeat, says KTR
TRS poll agent held for clicking picture in EVM strong room in Telangana
Hyderabad city has a history of dismal voter turnouts
'Promoted secularism': KCR defends speech after EC notice on poll code violation
Indian Army or CRPF should guard EVM strongrooms: Telangana Congress demands
I-T Dept gives clean chit to BJP on Rs 8 crore cash seized by Hyderabad police
Hyderabad sees dismal voter turnout of under 40% as polling concludes in Telangana
Lok Sabha 2019: Several Hyd voters find their names missing from electoral rolls
Polling delayed in parts of Andhra and Telangana due to faulty EVMs
Live Blog: Telangana goes to polls in 17 Lok Sabha constituencies
Lok Sabha 2019: With 2.97 crore voters, Telangana all set to vote
Parties use ‘loophole’ to publish ads in Andhra, Telangana papers a day before polling
KCR made communal remarks, violated Model Code of Conduct: EC
'Can KCR become PM?' Amit Shah hits out at Telangana CM's plans of Federal Front
178 turmeric farmers contesting LS polls from Nizamabad hold joint rally
First Vote: For mountaineer Poorna, candidate's work crucial than party name
‘No water, no vote’: Close to Hyderabad’s IT hub, a colony protests apathy
Telangana CM KCR backs special status for Andhra
Hyd police seize Rs 8 cr cash belonging to BJP, party says money was to pay dues
In Secunderabad Lok Sabha seat, TRS seeks to oust BJP for first-time win
Lok Sabha 2019: Full list of Congress candidates contesting in Telangana
Lok Sabha 2019: Full list of TRS candidates contesting in Telangana
Telangana’s richest politician Konda Vishweshwar declares family assets of Rs 895 cr
TRS full list: 7 sitting MPs get ticket, 2 Cong defectors also to contest
Defection season in Telangana: What caused nine Cong MLAs to jump to TRS?
Former Indian cricketer Azharuddin’s hopes dashed as Congress denies MP ticket
Have support of 120 MPs, will start national party after polls if needed: KCR
Why TDP's presence in Telangana will be only a symbolic one this elections
TRS vs the rest: Telangana to vote in Lok Sabha polls on April 11