Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Kerala
The Ernakulam battle: Hibi Eden's popularity versus P Rajeev's goodwill
A week before elections, Kerala to witness high voltage campaigns by national leaders
In Alathur, it's PK Biju's dependability versus Remya Haridas' tenacity
BJP candidate Suresh Gopi's campaign office in Thrissur attacked
Vote for development, not communal sentiment: 1st time voter from Pathanamthitta
Opinion polls predict defeat for Shashi Tharoor in Thiruvananthapuram, victory for BJP
Rahul Gandhi's candidacy in Kerala won’t affect elections: Asianet News survey
Jayarajan vs Muralidharan: Why the poll battle in Vadakara is unpredictable
UDF candidate Benny Behanan returns to campaign after being hospitalised for a week
Maoist threat against Wayanad Lok Sabha candidates: Special Branch report
Loan break for farmers cannot be extended till polls are over, EC tells Kerala govt
Pembilai Orumai complaint on Gomathi: Latest in the once powerful group’s internal rift
Amicus curiae report on floods due to vested interest: LDF candidate P Rajeev
Battleground Malappuram: IUML heavyweight Kunhalikutty fights dissent within party
‘Why is Rahul coming from Amethi to get defeated in Wayanad?’: CPI’s Sudhakar Reddy
Rahul wave engulfs Wayanad, but the Left says it will give him a tough fight
‘As a trans woman, my hope is on LDF’: Daya Gayathri, a first-time voter in Kerala
Lok Sabha 2019: In Thiruvananthapuram constituency, an uphill battle for Tharoor?
Independent MLA PC George’s Kerala Janapaksham party joins NDA
‘Pappu Strike’ remark on Rahul Gandhi’s candidature inappropriate: CPI (M)'s P Rajeev
Ponnani not a cakewalk for ET Mohammed Basheer, Muslim League’s sitting MP
UDF has upper hand in Kerala say opinion polls, uphill task for Shashi Tharoor
'CPI (M) will lose its national party status post elections': Chennithala to TNM
In Kottayam, LDF and UDF candidates say focus is on democracy and secularism
25-yr-old intersex candidate Chinju Aswathi to fight high powered battle in Ernakulam
CPI(M) is going the BJP way: Cong’s Hibi Eden on Ernakulam battle and 2019 polls
Election Commission declares 162 locations in Kerala as Left Wing Extremist-affected
Saritha S Nair cannot contest Lok Sabha polls: Returning officers reject nominations
Sabarimala will be a major factor in how people vote: Shashi Tharoor interview
‘Won’t say a word against CPI(M) in my campaign’: Rahul Gandhi in Wayanad
From rail connection to advanced medical care, there is a lot that Wayanad needs
'We want democracy, secular India’: Crowds chant ahead of Rahul’s arrival in Wayanad
Saritha S Nair to also contest from Wayanad Lok Sabha constituency
Actor Suresh Gopi is NDA candidate from Thrissur constituency
Kerala DGP Jacob Thomas to not contest 2019 polls: 'Govt refuses to grant VRS'
NDA brings in Thushar Vellappally to fight Rahul Gandhi in Wayanad
CPI(M) mouthpiece calls Rahul’s candidature in Wayanad ‘Pappu strike’, sparks outrage
Alphons Kannanthanam’s blunders: Sheer naivety or publicity stunts?
Kummanam Rajasekharan to Thushar Vellappally: Full list of NDA candidates in Kerala
'Kummanam donated his salary as Governor to orphanages', says BJP
Why PC George's support will help BJP’s K Surendran in Pathanamthitta
Scrap Aadhaar, repeal sedition law, wealth tax for super rich: CPI(M)’s key promises
Saritha S Nair to contest LS polls from Ernakulam as an independent
Misgendered in her voter ID, trans woman voter from Kerala files complaint
Kerala BJP leader K Surendran to contest from the crucial Pathanamthitta seat
BJP list for Kerala out: Kannanthanam to contest from Ekm, Pattanamthitta remains unalloted
Full list of CPI(M)-led LDF's candidates in Kerala
Lok Sabha polls 2019: Full list of Congress-led UDF's candidates in Kerala
Fielding sitting MLAs in LS seats: Kerala parties face crisis in grooming young leaders?
EC's missive to not exploit the Sabarimala issue during campaign, will parties abide by it?
Congress-led UDF will win all 20 LS seats in Kerala: KPCC president Mullappally to TNM
‘Kerala will reject UDF and LDF, NDA strong enough to defeat both’: Kummanam to TNM
Fielding 4 sitting MLAs for LS 2019 shows how vital winning is for Kerala CPI(M)
CPI(M) announces its 16 candidates, MB Rajesh and Veena George get tickets