Lok Sabha Election 2019 - Karnataka
BJP IT cell was running a call centre from Karnataka govt property, cops shut it down
IAS officer suspended for checking PM's chopper in Odisha transferred to Karnataka EC
Sumalatha Ambareesh asks if CM Kumaraswamy was threatening film stars who stood by her
I-T dept conducts raids on BJP and Congress functionaries in Ballari
In Dharwad, BJP’s Prahlad Joshi relies on Modi magic, Cong’s Vinay Kulkarni on affability
Hectic campaigns in Karnataka ahead of second phase of polling
Ground Report: Hindutva crusader Ananth Kumar Hegde’s stronghold in Uttara Kannada
What’s at stake in LS 2019 and why it deserves the hype: Kannada actor Chetan writes
‘Conspiracy to favour state govt’: BJP alleges mass removal of BJP voters in K’taka
Bengaluru city voter turnout drops to lowest in three elections
68% voter turnout in first phase of LS polls in Karnataka
Modi's address in north K’taka to influence phase 1 voters in state, complaint alleges
Long-time Bengaluru voters’ names deleted: People protest, EC denies responsibility
‘Poll official said press button 2’: Video of Bengaluru voter alleging coercion
Supporters of Sumalatha and Nikhil Kumaraswamy clash in Mandya
Parts of Karnataka to see rainfall, voting may be affected
53-yr-old polling officer on duty dies from cardiac arrest in K’taka’s Chamarajanagar
Lok Sabha 2019: 14 constituencies in Karnataka including those in Bengaluru set to vote
Ola to ferry persons with disability to polling booths for free in Karnataka
‘Producer’ Kumaraswamy forgets he’s a CM, makes veiled threat at actor Yash
Over Rs 80 lakh seized in raids on BJP functionaries in Uttara Kannada
List of Income Tax raids on politicians in south India in the run up to elections
Ahead of poll day, EC transfers 4 Bengaluru police officers including an ACP
No vote for Cong-JD(S) or BJP: Bengaluru Ponzi scam victims upset
BJP tweets fake letter of ‘plot by K’taka minister to divide Hindus’: MB Patil goes to cops
Rahul Dravid can’t vote this Lok Sabha polls: Election Commission confirms
Fact check: Was Congress caught printing fake Voter IDs in Bengaluru?
Congress-JD(S) seek top K’taka I-T official’s transfer over ‘selective’ tax raids
Audio claiming Deve Gowda family will spend crores for Nikhil’s win in Mandya emerges
'PM's Cong mukt India dream will begin from Chikkamagaluru': Shobha Karandlaje intv
If coalition loses in Lok Sabha, alliance may not last in K'taka: Siddaramaiah warns
Tejasvi Surya audio tape row: Woman demands apology from Cong for violating privacy
Special officer named to enforce poll code in Bengaluru
No smartphones inside polling booths in Karnataka: EC
Probe 'mysterious box' unloaded from PM's chopper: Congress
Election Ambassador Rahul Dravid cannot vote this time: Here's why
At crucial rally in Karnataka, Rahul attempts to unify Congress-JD(S) cadre
'No bomb blast in Bengaluru in BJP rule': Modi talks national security in massive rally
BS Yeddyurappa’s former PA alleges threat to life from politician's current assistant
Lok Sabha 2019: Another election with inaccurate voters list in Bengaluru?
Congress-JD(S) mission is 20% commission, PM Modi taunts in K’taka rally
PM Modi, Kumaraswamy engage in war of words over latter’s jawan comment
Deve Gowda, Siddaramaiah hold joint rally in Mysuru: Will it unite workers?
Battleground Karnataka: Both Modi and Rahul to campaign in state on Saturday
Swiggy delivery executive among candidates contesting from Bengaluru Central
Silencing rebels: What Rahul Gandhi's campaign in Mandya means for Cong-JD(S)
K’taka HC issues notice to BBMP after residents object to white-topping of road
7 Karnataka Congress leaders suspended for supporting Sumalatha in Mandya
Cong’s Rizwan Arshad alleges vendetta after I-T raids on campaign office, aides
7 rallies in 10 days: K’taka BJP believes PM Modi’s campaign will give final boost
Rejected 11 times before getting voter ID, B’luru trans woman to vote for first time
After K’taka CM protests over raids, I-T Dept seeks legal action from EC
EC directs transfer of Mandya DC over allegations of favouring Nikhil K
No sale of liquor in Bengaluru from April 16 to 18 during polls
Lok Sabha 2019: Modi backs Sumalatha for Karnataka's Mandya seat
Bye-polls to Karnataka’s Kundgol Assembly seat to be held on May 19
‘JD(S) leader said he will morph my photos’: Sumalatha Ambareesh alleges
Will Congress' young pick Mithun Rai help reverse BJP’s fortunes in Dakshina Kannada?
With only memories of a glorious past, Kolar voters eye polls with disinterest
Lok Sabha 2019: BJP likely to bag more seats in Karnataka, pre-poll surveys suggest
237 candidates in fray for second phase of LS polls in Karnataka, just 14 women
Lok Sabha 2019: Full list of BJP candidates contesting in Karnataka
Meet the two women journalists traversing over 3000 km in south India this election  
Lok Sabha 2019: Full list of Congress-JD(S) alliance candidates in Karnataka
Mahadayi dispute: Why the forgotten demands of K’taka farmers is a poll issue
The rebellion in Cong, JD(S) shows why bitter rivals can’t be fair-weather friends
Watch: Cong's Krishna Byre Gowda campaigns with a flash mob at Bengaluru mall
Yeddyurappa’s slum stay before K’taka polls cost us Rs 11,000 says host
Congress expels two rebel candidates in Karnataka
Is Nikhil Kumaraswamy using state machinery to sabotage Sumalatha’s campaign?