Articles by Team Giottus

ERC-20 has virtually become the industry standard for any projects based on the Ethereum blockchain.
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 17:52
This week’s top-5 stories curated to catch up with the crypto world
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 16:14
Near is inflationary with extra tokens coming from around the 5% staking reward process.
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 17:48
The double bottom pattern always occurs after a major or minor downtrend in specific security and signals a potential uptrend
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 19:19
BTC has been swaying to the strains of every major economic shock like US CPI data, Europe’s energy crisis etc.
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 18:05
Ethereum upgrade has benefited Ethereum’s ESG compliance in attracting many large institutional investors.
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 17:19
This week’s top-5 stories curated to catch up with the crypto world.
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 18:40
People can walk around 15 minutes per day to get one sweatcoin.
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 17:41
A golden cross indicates a long-term bull market going forward while a death cross signals a long-term bear market
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 22:08
Cardano (ADA) is up by 4% in last 24 hours as the Vasil hard fork is around the corner.
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 18:13

Pages