Articles by TNM Editorial

The combined valuation of the five startups from Bengaluru is over $9.3 billion.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 14:24
The police recovered one live black buck from the gang, and also seized the meat of another.
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 21:53
The auto-rickshaw, which was carrying 20 daily-wage workers, rammed into the truck trying to avoid hitting an SUV.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 23:32
The restaurant association said that proposed amendments to the Cigarettes and Other Tobacco Products Act will impact the food and beverages sector.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 18:59
The joint farmers council will also hold similar protests across various Kerala districts in the coming days in support of the farmers protesting at Singhu border.
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:28
The Indian Medical Association has stated that the government’s recent decision will “ring the death knell of modern medicine system as a whole.”
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 18:36
Speaking at a webinar, the former RBI governor also cautioned against substituting imports as part of the Atmanirbhar Bharat initiative.
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 15:26
The Kerala High Court asked the CBI whether funds received by Unitac fall under foreign contributions.
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 19:14
Raksha Dalams were formed after the 60-year-old chariot of Sri Narasimha temple in Antarvedi was gutted in fire, suspiciously on September 6.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 20:52
His office said the minister is in Nagpur and has slight fever.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 07:50

Pages