Articles by Sowmya Rajendran

Now on Amazon Prime, the show is original in its conception and is a treat for those who grew up listening to Tamil film music in the ‘80s and ‘90s.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 12:19
Why must a media house stay away from engaging with these shows, as long as the engagement is meaningful and done sensitively?
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 16:43
Soubin is endearing as the child-like Ambili but the film offers little else.
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 17:12
Most of the jokes land well and Yogi Babu especially is in his elements.
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 17:14
Speaking to TNM, Rekhs says that Lyca has not responded to her calls or emails for several months.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 14:00
The Chairperson of the National Jury, Rahul Rawail, had claimed that 'Peranbu' had been rejected at the regional level itself.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 18:57
Apart from a couple of unnecessary fights and a brief romance, this is a faithful remake of 'Pink'.
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 15:39
In the viral clip, the 3 male reviewers say that they did not feel bad for the victims of sexual assault in the film, since the women drank and had premarital sex previously.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:38
Article 370 is India's Constitutional relationship with Jammu and Kashmir and grants the state greater autonomy.
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 14:59
From when can you introduce books to a child, to what s/he must be reading – all your questions answered.
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 16:39