Four health indices show Kerala is faring much better than UP, but Kerala’s fight against dengue has been unsuccessful.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 18:59
Justice Patel, who is the senior-most puisne judge, had tendered his resignation on September 25 after he was transferred to Allahabad High Court.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 14:34
Nayak asserted that the Congress and BJP do not differ much when it came to superstitions.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 15:02
The BBMP Commissioner, however, maintained that everything has been done in accordance with the law
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 16:38
The BJP members also staged a protest over the civic infrastructure lapses in the city and demanded accountability from the BBMP.
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 13:51
The city of Kochi has lived up to its image of being football crazy.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:35
The right-wing group said an organised campaign to malign Hindu groups was being carried out.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 17:55
The wicketkeeper-batsman has 33 half centuries in Tests, 66 in the 50-over game and one in T20 internationals.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 18:45
A concerted effort by BBMP contractors to get the government to backtrack on its promise to regularise jobs?
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 17:49
Experts have also suggested expansion of metro to deal with the city's traffic mess.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 19:17