A photograph showing Shiva Kumar and a woman with their arms around each other has gone viral.
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 15:52
Currently the accused is absconding, but the workers want him blacklisted.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 14:30
Tired of the endless delays, close to 2,000 residents plan to protest before the incomplete flyover on October 29.
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 17:11
In an interview to TNM, the Congress chief talks about caste census, Lingayat issue and the Karnataka flag.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 18:59
Shashidhar Venugopal warns that the dissatisfaction among the police will prove disastrous for the Congress.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 19:45
Speaking with TNM, Venkatesh said that the city’s amenities are unfriendly for people with disabilities— be it the pavements, transport or the toilets.
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 17:36
The Bengaluru cab service will not have surge or peak pricing.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 20:46
The Karnataka State Human Rights Commission has found that prisoners were assaulted for revealing how VIP prisoners including VK Sasikala were getting special treatment in jail.
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 13:56
Deepa has opposed the TN government's move to make J Jayalalithaa's Veda Nilayam residence a memorial.
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 13:36
Four health indices show Kerala is faring much better than UP, but Kerala’s fight against dengue has been unsuccessful.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 18:59