Articles by Siddarth Srinivas

In this interview with TNM, Prakash Raj speaks about working with Mani Ratnam, his upcoming film '60 Vayadu Maaniram', and more.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:10
Nelson speaks to TNM about making his debut with a film that centres around the heroine.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 17:18
'I don't have balls, I have ovaries,' says Amala, explaining why she doesn't try to imitate male stars for her stunts.
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:25
Kamal speaks to TNM about why he made 'Vishwaroopam', the risks involved, and his entry into politics.
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:56
The film will be a complete entertainer, promises the team.
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 15:06
The indie, also released as ‘Sab Mera Hai’ in Hindi, is composed by Bennet Roland, a long-time friend of the singer.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 17:26
TNM caught up with the director whose next project, touted to be India’s first space film, releases this Friday.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 18:24
The director spoke to TNM on what to expect from 'Goli Soda 2', why his film with Vikram failed and more.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 16:58
This backlog is not new to the industry and hasn’t taken place just because of the strike’s closure.
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 13:43
GV Prakash speaks to TNM about the success of 'Naachiyaar', criticism on misogyny in his films, and upcoming projects.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 13:23