Articles by Shishir Rao

The FIR has been registered based on the complaint of S Shanmukha, who is the Principal of Empress Girls’ PU College in Tumakuru.
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 16:51
Videos of the incident from the Bengaluru railway station have surfaced online.
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 19:38
According to the police, the main accused is the owner of RS Travels and the scam had started in March 2021.
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 15:06
The Karnataka government had earlier imposed a weekend and night curfew to curb the spread of COVID-19 infections.
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 14:14
On December 22, 2021, two earthquakes of magnitude 2.9 and 3.0 were recorded in Chikkaballapur.
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 16:39
Over a month later, Basava remains in hospital. Despite his allegations of the forest officials falsely framing him, an FIR has been registered against him and not them.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 13:41
Earlier Karnataka Revenue Minister R Ashoka had stated that “tough rules” will be implemented amid a surge in COVID-19 cases in the state.
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 16:07
The school faced allegations without proof that children were being converted to Christianity; the official order however doesn’t mention conversion.
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 16:35
One of the patients was charged over Rs 50,000 above the government stipulated rates.
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 13:02
The police have said that the drug peddlers procured the hashish oil from Andhra Pradesh’s Visakhapatnam and had kept it stored to be sold during New Year’s Eve.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 19:36

Pages