Articles by Shiba Kurian

On Sunday, an Indian-origin businessman Kauchal Pandia was kidnapped when he was heading home after lunch at a restaurant.
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:41
Under its Bhim Online Classroom project, RIGHTS has set up smart classrooms in Dalit and Adivasi colonies, which have android televisions screens with internet connection.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 08:34
According to many passengers who returned to India, the one-way ticket charged by Air India under Vande Bharat Mission is as much as the price of a round trip.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 18:29
A native of Uttar Pradesh, Ajay Babu was in the media in March when he stole Rs 600 from a bank in Kasaragod to quell his hunger.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 17:48
The district currently has 115 active patients, officials have planned the treatment, care and housing for the next 7 stages.
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 18:24
Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan wrote to the Centre stating that passengers with and without COVID-19 cannot be brought back on the same flight.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:52
Athira was murdered on March 22, 2018, a day before she and Brijesh were set to get married.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 09:12
Despite technological advances, students with visual impairment and other disabilities still have to rely on scribes to write exams for them, and often, the onus is on them to find one.
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 18:53
As seen in the pictures, the couple also had some uninvited friends, a small troop of monkeys.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 16:56
Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan said the police and forest departments are jointly investigating the incident.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 18:55

Pages