Articles by Shiba Kurian

Satheesh Kumar, who allegedly aided DySP Harikumar’s escape was arrested from Tamil Nadu.
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 19:02
Sanal’s wife Viji wrote to the Kerala government, requesting them to hand over the case to another IPS officer.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:45
'Dead’ man Saji told the police he left the house on September 3 over a quarrel with his neighbour and did not keep in touch with his family since.
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 15:51
29-year-old Balachandar and 61-year-old Kumar were granted conditional bail five days after they were arrested for seeking details of an ongoing civic project in Chitlapakkam.
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 18:43
Official spokesperson of AMMA, Jagadeesh told TNM that the film body has a responsibility to clarify this misunderstanding to Bollywood.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 19:23
At WCC press meet on Saturday, a few members had pointed out how members in other film fraternities had reacted when one of their own was accused of sexual harassment.
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 19:05
A teacher recounts how the founder of a popular playschool in Chennai, which she helped set up, molested her in the pretext of a meeting.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:45
Sixteen survivors paint a stomach-churning pattern of former journalist MJ Akbar’s sexual harassment.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 19:09
Journalist KK Shahina started receiving lewd messages from Kuwait-based Roopesh in August, when she commented on a post that said how men do not respect women.
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 16:24
According to Kunnamkulam police, Priya has admitted to the fraud. She created various scenarios to persuade men to give her money.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 18:42

Pages