Articles by Shiba Kurian

Anliya Hygenous went missing from Thrissur Railway station on August 25, 2018. A few days later, her body was found in a river.
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 13:06
The Government had said before the SC that 51 women below the age of 50 had visited Sabarimala this season.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 19:27
While Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan was scheduled to arrive at Arpo Arthavam at 12 pm, the organisers were informed only at 1.30 pm that he will not attend.
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 14:58
Bindu and Kanaka Durga speak on remaining hidden after Sabarimala visit, threats, boycotts and privacy.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 16:59
According to Panoor police, parents stop educating their sons after class 12, while girls are sent for further studies in the area.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 17:59
TNM set out on an expedition in Bengaluru to understand how much it costs a chaatwala to make one plate of chaat.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 17:55
TNM spoke to survivors and experts to understand what happens when a boy is sexually abused and how it impacts his sexuality and mental well-being.
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 16:37
According to health officials, the man was diagnosed with the Crimean-Congo Haemorrhagic Fever in the UAE, where he was undergoing treatment.
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 20:02
When women who approach doctors are denied abortion, they are forced to break the law and opt for unsafe abortion. The result? Unsafe abortions is the third leading cause of maternal mortality in India.
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 17:00
Despite repeated attempts, Radhakrishnan, the alleged signee of the circular, could not be contacted. When TNM contacted some of the members mentioned in the circular, all of them denied being party to it.
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 20:10

Pages