Articles by Shiba Kurian

Bindu Krishna, president of Kollam District Congress Committee, has been protesting the delay in tracing the minor.
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 13:25
Currently, the woman’s body is in Kerala, while Pathanamthitta-native Rafeeq Abdul Razak’s body is in Colombo, Sri Lanka.
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 16:38
Liyna Anwar, a journalist with origins in Hyderabad and Kerala, is undergoing chemotherapy for Acute Myeloid Leukaemia.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 15:01
Congress MLA Anil Akkara filed a complaint against Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan and CPI (M)’s Alathur candidate in Palakkad PK Biju.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 17:46
Though the SC has repeatedly directed airlines and the Centre to implement aviation policies that encourage empathy, action on the ground is far from a reality.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 15:17
The Eloor police registered the FIR against Mohammed Unaiz based on the girl’s statement to the Ernakulam Childline.
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:39
According to Divya Iyer, Mission Director, the beneficiaries under the scheme helped restore several public assets, all of which were rendered useless after the floods.
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 16:47
The Supreme Court has directed 17 states to evict the Scheduled Tribe members and traditional forest-dwellers, whose claims to Forest Rights Act had been rejected, before July 27.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 16:26
In his latest delay tactic, Dileep submitted a plea before the Supreme Court, asking for an adjournment of one week in the case as his lawyer is indisposed.
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:02
A native of Thrissur, Sharath was engaged in supervising the Metro rail extension work from Pettah to Thripunithura.
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 16:47

Pages