Articles by Sandeep Vellaram

Visuals showed a light frost covering plants, roads and cars in the area.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 18:17
Officials recovered nearly 10 kg of leopard meat from the house of the prime accused.
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 11:45
The wedding between a Muslim man and a Catholic woman held in Kochi in November triggered a row as it was attended by a former Bishop of Satna.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 18:25
Incidentally, the house is located near the Chalakkudy River, where crocodile sightings have increased in the last year.
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 11:48
As no family member came to take custody of the boy, the Child Welfare Committee has taken over protection of the 12-year-old.
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 13:20
In March 2019, accused Arun Anand had brutally assaulted his partner’s seven-year-old son, which left the boy with critical injuries. He died 10 days later in Idukki’s Thodupuzha.
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 13:12
At the five checkposts, green guards will inspect each vehicle and collect any plastic waste being brought into the popular tourist destination.
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 12:22
While 66 bodies were retrieved after the landslide at Munnar’s Pettimudi on August 6, four still lay buried, including Shanmuganathan’s 22-year-old son.
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 19:21
The estate lines where a recent landslide had claimed 65 lives were found to contain landslide prone areas, says the report.
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 18:59
The tiger-hunt themed folk performance normally takes place on the streets of Thrissur every year on the fourth day of Onam.
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 18:55

Pages