Articles by Sandeep Vellaram

Videos of the youngsters throwing stones at and slapping elephants in the Udumalaipettai forest range went viral on social media.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 18:03
The priests did not follow any social distancing measures or use masks and sanitisers.
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 16:50
A group of 42 polling officials in Devikulam and Udumbanchola constituencies in Idukki filed a complaint against their Expenditure Observer.
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 18:45
A ban on constructing buildings other than houses as per the title deed issued under the Kerala Land Assignment Rules, 1964 has Idukki citizens upset.
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 14:10
The representatives of the Jacobite faction had reached Delhi to hold talks with top leaders of the BJP on Friday but have now returned to Kerala.
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 14:49
Church officials said that there was no need to create a controversy around the incident, as it was not an unusual donation.
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 08:28
The deceased has been identified as Reshma, a plus two student, who was last seen with her relative Anu.
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 13:42
The VIBGYOR app, which features seven routes, functions even without a mobile network.
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 20:57
The Thrissur Archdiocese first allowed cremations during the COVID-19 pandemic last June in case of space constraints at burial grounds.
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 18:33
The unexpected rains in the first week of January is attributed to have caused the delay in the winter season in Munnar.
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 15:09

Pages