If you’re not directly affected by AI just yet but want to lead the next wave of change, then being a part of it is a good start.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 16:32
The annual growth of new internet users dropped from 12% to 7%, posing a threat to internet startups in India that are relying on scale and internet penetration.
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 09:41
Why every OnePlus smartphone launch is swarmed by thousands of fans.
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 14:46
The messaging needs to change, and the focus needs to be on innovation.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 14:57
India too, is formulating a similar set of regulations for online Indian businesses to be more transparent with their consumers.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:15
There are a lot of applications when it comes to visual search and AI, where the technology is taking things one step ahead.
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:45
Snapchat was successful because of its simplicity, something that it has taken for granted over the years.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 17:58
Elon Musk is someone who thinks about things that never were and says, ‘Why not?’
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:41
Twitter blames Devumi, among other organizations for the fake followers and problems associated with them.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 18:30
To fight that, we must be skeptical about the content we consume and understand the context behind certain videos being shared.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 16:11