She started her column calling out the website called postcard.news for spreading fake news.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 09:09
The editor of Gauri Lankesh Patrike was murdered on Tuesday evening.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:25
Many Right Wing Twitter users claimed that the video of the nuns was a sign that Christians were trying to appropriate a ‘Hindu’ festival.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 14:20
The film meanders through relationships of various kinds to arrive at a fairly default view of love and marriage.
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 15:31
Thaikkudam Bridge talks to TNM about the alchemy that turned a one-time gig with friends into one of Kerala’s most successful bands.
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:20
While ‘March 22’ wants to say that people must move beyond religion for progress, it can’t help but betray a majoritarian slant.
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 17:52
Delivering its landmark judgement on privacy, the SC said that privacy was intrinsic to the right to life and other freedoms guaranteed in Part III of the Constitution.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:47
Enjoyable in parts, the film leaves you wondering how amazing it could have been in the hands of a slicker, smarter director.
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 15:44
From Siddaramiah to Dinesh Gundu Rao, the list of some prominent names and histories you should know.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:11
Director Narasimha throws together action, item numbers, sentiment and romance without any concern for continuity or pace.
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 15:24