Despite all of their encumbrances, there are moments when you can watch Karwaan for Dulquer and Irrfan.
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 17:02
There's much to like in this thriller that keeps us guessing despite a few stumbles.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 15:24
The thriller sacrifices sense for the sake of laughs, making it a disappointing watch.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:12
This mildly entertaining drama is just too predictable
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:33
‘Buckaasuura’ tries to pull together a mix of comedy, horror and drama but fails.
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 18:45
'Krishna Tulasi' manages to do better than many previous films with disabled protagonists.
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:51
Director Amar weaves a web of stories around a real life crime in which a woman was hacked in a Bengaluru ATM some years ago.
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 14:37
There’s just not enough meat to this old-fashioned story of greed, masculine arrogance and revenge to fill an entire film.
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 15:44
This unique Kannada film runs as one continuous, real-time experience two hours long.
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:05
It comes as a bit of a surprise to see Sandalwood pick up on the topic of Aadhaar and data theft so quickly.
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 15:19