'Krishna Tulasi' manages to do better than many previous films with disabled protagonists.
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:51
Director Amar weaves a web of stories around a real life crime in which a woman was hacked in a Bengaluru ATM some years ago.
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 14:37
There’s just not enough meat to this old-fashioned story of greed, masculine arrogance and revenge to fill an entire film.
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 15:44
This unique Kannada film runs as one continuous, real-time experience two hours long.
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:05
It comes as a bit of a surprise to see Sandalwood pick up on the topic of Aadhaar and data theft so quickly.
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 15:19
There's plenty to like in the film but one gets the feeling that the director doesn't seem to know when to hold back.
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 18:47
It is just one more film that sees women as gold-diggers and urges them to look past material trappings and see the ‘true dedication’ of men.
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 17:54
The film tries to address every issue imaginable, not giving enough time for any of them to develop sufficiently.
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:50
The film follows a predictable masala plot but has enough suspense to keep you in your seat.
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 15:57
The film tries to get off the beaten track when dealing with rape but lacks the imagination to take off.
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 15:57