Articles by Priyanka Richi

The space is primarily meant for the queer community, unlike other cafés which make a show of accommodating LGBTQIA+ members while viewing cis-heterosexual people as their main customers.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 17:23
The group believes the discovery will help in developing drugs that can cure cancer.
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 17:17
In the early 1990s, the dialect started to be used as a tool for ridicule, often to bring out the crude and villainous nature of a character or for comic relief.
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 17:06
The women who work at Anand Bhawan often come from troubled backgrounds and have proved their mettle at running the business.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:17
Nagarjuna talks about his upcoming film 'Manmadhudu 2', his fondness to entertain the audience, why he's still 30 at heart, his stint as an anchor in Bigg Boss and more.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 15:18
The actor speaks to TNM on what made her choose her character in 'Manmadhudhu 2', her foray into Bollywood, acting with Ajay Devgn and Nagarjuna and more.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:20
The college management has stated that the dress code has been implemented only to 'help' the students focus on their education.
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:30
The government needs to address the issue of staff shortage and bring in a tight framework to ensure the policy doesn’t turn into mere tokenism.
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 17:22
Khwaja Moinuddin, a former journalist, runs the popular YouTube channel Nawab's Kitchen where he makes large quantities of food to feed the city's children.
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 13:13
The actor-turned-director opens up about his second film 'Manmadhudhu 2', directing actor Nagarjuna, why he and Chinmayi may not always agree on an issue and so on.
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 08:44

Pages