Articles by Priyanka Raman

Performing artists usually prefer to buy their violins overseas because the ones made in India lack the perfection of western ones.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 14:11
Even Oviya recently donated her hair for cancer patients and sports a trendy short haircut.
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 19:47
Sansa's return to vibrant colours and Dany wearing red and black are clues for how the plot will progress.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 15:09
Sustainability is not a one-step process, it is continuously making the right choice at every juncture.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 18:51
From safety net to a fashion statement, the contemporary woman looks at precious jewelry quite differently from earlier generations.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 18:14
Where do people without 'perfect' bodies go if they want to look fashionable?
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:23
Many cosmetics, garments and fashion products use animals. How do you get around this if you want a cruelty-free life?
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 17:47
Embracing fashion at 40 means accepting your body with all its flaws and wearing what you feel suits you best.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 16:48
From a loss-making unit in the early 2000s, Co-optex has managed to successfully rebrand itself as the reliable and affordable destination for looms.
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 14:19
The unique fashion sense of the characters, while being chic and fit for royalty, can be easily replicated and worn off screen as well.
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:34

Pages