As a north Indian, Chennai was new to me but the discoveries I made about the place surprised me.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 13:11
Male-centrism has dominated the foundations of healthcare and psychology,
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 22:29
Spending long working hours, verbal and physical abuse initiates higher risk of developing mental health problems among adolescents.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 15:53
Caregivers who want their children to have a full life, despite disabilities or mental illnesses, are rare.
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 15:23
When parents discover that their child is showing symptoms, their emotional vulnerability forces them to go for “doctors” who claim to “cure” the condition instead of treating it.
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 18:50
Where does the energy, the drive or perhaps the motivation come from?
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 13:53
It’s not the mental disorder itself, but the fight against it.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:31
Encouraging such a medley is not to give birth to a new kind of activism. Collaboration is the key.
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 15:19
How many kinds of stalkers are there?
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 16:35
When members of LGBTQ+ community get cast in stereotyped and negative roles in films, it simply reflects the existing hatred in the real world
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 12:46