Articles by Prajwal Bhat

Environmentalists in Shivamogga are also fighting for the project to be scrapped.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:02
IAS officer Munish Moudgil has quietly devised multiple software applications to help government officials manage the crisis.
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 18:13
The notification comes at a time when Bengaluru has witnessed an increase in the number of COVID-19 patients.
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 13:36
The complaint against the Trust officials was made by a Dalit employee, stating that he had not been paid wages due to him for over a year.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 18:15
All 8 employees in the branch office will now be tested for coronavirus.
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 17:34
With lack of tertiary level hospitals at taluk-level, adequate beds and healthcare staff, districts in north Karnataka are struggling to tackle the coronavirus pandemic.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 19:39
The Karnataka government has stated that schools have to remain shut as per its latest guidelines issued over the COVID-19 pandemic.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 19:07
Delivery personnel, street vendors, people at billing counters of supermarkets, are among the people who will be tested.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 21:36
The order will apply to students up to Class 5 across all boards in the state.
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 20:45
Residents in the district are asking workers in the JSW factory to avoid entering the roads in their village.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 19:30

Pages