Investigating officials said that in total, around 1,30,601 kilo litres of diesel were stolen, worth seven full tankers.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 09:35
Speaking to TNM, Raja Singh said, "My problem is only with the AIMIM. If it is anyone else, even from any religion, I have no problem taking oath in front of them."
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 15:30
Jagan joining hands with KCR for the Federal Front could make it formidable, or least give the front significant bargaining power.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 14:38
Hitesh Chenchuram, son of NTR's daughter Daggubati Purandeswari, is reportedly in the process of relinquishing his US citizenship, following which he will announce his political plans.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 13:34
There is digging work currently underway near the topmost structure in the fort – around 1,000 to 1,500 sq ft – reportedly for a toilet.
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 16:26
Activists working on the ground say that a case is generally registered under Section 420 (Cheating) of the IPC but the agents are let off on bail very easily.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 18:30
Looking to wrest power from CM Naidu, Jagan hopes to repeat the feat of his father and former Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y S Rajasekhara Reddy.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 17:18
Responding to the university’s statement, student leader Prashanth said, “The university administration is now dubbing all anti-caste students leaders as casteist, when in fact, it is a highly casteist statement by the university.”
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 13:45
The party said that the foundation stone will be laid soon and the construction will be completed within the next three months.
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 13:19
Those leading the campaign say that political leaders are still looking at the people of Rayalaseema as a vote bank and treat it as a political issue instead of a socio-economic one.
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 13:21