Articles by Nikhita Venugopal

The show puts an Indian-American teen at the centre, pushing past generations of stories that have placed white protagonists in the spotlight.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 16:33
Artist B Gowtham’s work grabbed the attention of the international media with his coronavirus-themed props used by the Chennai police.
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 09:37
Scores of Indians are left with the stressful task of caring for their parents from afar, coordinating everything from essentials to keeping them safe and indoors.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 13:16
Amidst the lockdown, many food bloggers noticed a spike in traffic to their sites as they look to create videos and content for the legions of people cooking at home.
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 15:08
It’s time to level up.
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 15:20
Check out TNM’s selection of books of various genres, lengths and styles to dive back into your reading habit
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 09:53
The tourist, who is a regular visitor to Varkala, had been in the area for 15 days before he had been isolated.
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 13:49
Social distancing doesn’t mean avoiding contact at all costs. It’s about caution in interactions and activities.
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:23
The term and its heavy baggage was a point of discussion in an episode of the second season of Netflix’s ‘Ugly Delicious’.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 15:41
The patients had been to various places like banks, bakeries and jewellery shops. People who were there at the same time have to inform govt.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:57

Pages