Articles by Nikhita Venugopal

In #WatchWithTNM, we look back at this film about Kevin, a boy who wishes one night that he never has to see his family again.
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 17:56
Dozens of home cooks in Bengaluru are taking their skills and passion for cooking to create mini-takeaway and delivery services for their food.
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:53
The St Marks Road restaurant has become a Bengaluru institution and landmark for both young and old residents of the city.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 14:29
Business has plummeted for restaurants and bars as the lockdown and coronavirus pandemic has restricted access from diners.
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 15:30
In #WatchWithTNM this week, we discuss the series on five innocent boys who were wrongfully accused and convicted of a heinous crime decades ago.
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:01
The immigration system in the United States is designed to constantly remind non-Americans of their precarious position in the country.
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 14:16
The show, created by Dahvi Waller and streaming on Hotstar, follows two factions of women during the 1970s women’s liberation movement.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 17:24
The Bombay Canteen’s Thomas Zacharias spoke to TNM about his popular Insta cooking videos, running a restaurant during a pandemic and championing regional cuisine.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 14:16
When a business is built on community and social interaction, how do you operate amidst a global pandemic?
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 08:41
Who else could turn a curmudgeonly middle-aged Bandra widower into the romantic lead?
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 16:42

Pages