Articles by Naheed Ataulla

The outcome of these bye-polls will be a pointer to the leadership credentials of Yediyurappa, DK Shivakumar and Siddaramaiah.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 17:35
Mallikarjun M Kharge will take over from outgoing MP Ghulam Nabi Azad as Leader of Opposition in the Rajya Sabha on Monday.
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 15:35
Among the key appointments are former KPCC chiefs Dinesh Gundu Rao and G Parameshwara, while the BJP has picked former Union Minister Pralhad Joshi and Dy CM Aswathnarayana.
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 18:01
In an interview with TNM, the JD(S) leader said Nikhil and Prajwal Revanna will play a major role in rebuilding the party.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 13:09
The attempt was slammed by the state government and they were not made part of the negotiations.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 18:46
The verdict has come as a shock to DK Shivakumar, while the BJP opened its account in Sira after trying for three decades.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 19:14
The Shepherds India International convention held in Bengaluru last month has revived the demand for a Scheduled Tribe tag for the Kuruba community.
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 15:45
The three Vokkaliga leaders are indulging in a game of one-upmanship to prove their mettle to their respective parties.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 08:29
Randeep Surjewala was made in-charge of the Karnataka Congress last month.
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 18:08
The Sira byepoll will set the stage for elections to the gram panchayats and BBMP under the new Election Commission guidelines for campaigning during the pandemic.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 18:30

Pages