Bhadra was thrown down from the rooftop of a building by two medical students in Chennai in July last year.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 19:34
The godman told Veena that she was a special soul, and their sexual relation was an attempt to 'elevate' her.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:53
An Indian photographer is capturing women in cow masks as a form of protest against increasing cow vigilantism in the country.
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 17:39
Even as scientists 'seed bomb' using latest technology, one of the problems they face is goats.
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 14:07
Tests carried out in labs have found evidence that suggest customers are being duped in the name of Hatha Jodi root.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 18:12
The amended Bill, if passed, will empower the state govt to regulate private hospitals.
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 19:59
The Sari Series is a digital archive to document the various ways saris are draped in India.
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:04
Dependent on her family since the attack, Sonia who lives in Hyderabad is determined to start her own business so that she can take care of them now.
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 21:27
Whitefield Rising will endorse candidates they feel are best to lead their constituency.
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 15:36
In India, thousands of women still continue to embrace the thaali or the mangalsutra after getting married - but is it a legally binding marker?
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 13:44