Sachin Sanghe has created over 200 miniature sculptures using chalk and lead.
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 13:09
"For the medical community it may not mean much. But I think it would be unfair on patients and customers," says one doctor.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 11:07
One of the city’s oldest ice cream parlours, the Lakeview Milk Bar has been satisfying the sweet cravings of Bengalureans for over eight decades.
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 13:28
Very often, Indian cinema portrays people with speech disorders in an insensitive and comical way to elicit laughs from the audience.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 19:10
The study recognised fishermen, who are exposed to the contaminated water for long periods of time, and fish consumers to be at risk.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 17:18
This 'Rally for Rivers', is not for rivers. It is for the land, for money, for power, for fame and for name, says India's 'Waterman'.
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 18:53
One of India’s first woman sports journalists tells all on what it is like to be a woman on the field and the changing landscape of sports writing.
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 17:37
The Madhya Pradesh assembly has passed a bill to award the death penalty to those involved in the rape of girls below 12, but such an approach is full of problems, say CSA experts.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:26
Activists say the entire process, of inaccessibility and having to depend on someone to get on a train, is abusive.
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 17:46
The ambulance to take Moses to hospital arrived late, and there was no on to give emergency care, alleges the IT trade union FITE.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 08:57