Articles by Mithun MK

While shops were to be numbered by 10am on Tuesday, many shopkeepers say they had not received any information from the municipal corporation.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 15:42
Patients can enter OPD blocks at all hospitals in Telangana only after going through a series of screening and after an entry slip is issued by doctors.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 19:07
With roads blocked and prospective buyers staying home due to the coronavirus, the artisans are facing a year without registering any sales.
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 15:39
Officials admitted that the inconsistent billing was because no meter readings have taken place since the lockdown.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 18:27
The retired judge, who drafted the Personal Data Protection Bill, said that forcing download of Aarogya Setu is ‘utterly illegal’.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 16:24
Prices of office spaces and residential apartments won’t come down during the pandemic unless taxes and registration costs are brought down, says G Ram Reddy, CREDAI chairman for Hyderabad.
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 17:25
Apart from the volume of registrations, a police official told TNM that the move was to encourage migrant workers to find jobs in Telangana itself.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 16:45
Many migrant workers are misinformed, and turn up at the Secunderabad Railway station unaware that there is no train service from the station.
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 09:06
Styrene is a building block in plastic manufacturing and is used to make polystyrene plastics, fibreglass, rubber, and latex.
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 13:02
Construction and Rice mills lobby groups have nudged the Telangana government to bring migrant workers back to the state.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 20:26

Pages