Articles by Mithun MK

Whistleblowers are calling for a CBI probe saying the number of victims of Nowhera Shaikh's Heera Gold could be much higher.
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:29
With deficient rains and decline in farm activity, agricultural labourers are seeking more work under NREGA in drought-affected Andhra Pradesh.
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:20
Instances of abuse over dating apps go unreported and the apps by design allow fake profiles and stalkers to thrive on their platforms, say users.
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:25
Experts say that loopholes in the Centre’s Digi Yatra policy may potentially lead to the facial recognition data of passengers being misused for government surveillance or for commercial reasons.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 15:19
Exclusive: YSRCP tells TNM that World Bank dropped loan as India did not want a probe by world agency on alleged irregularities by Naidu govt.
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 09:11
While the police claimed that they were investigating a case registered against her, Revathi alleged that it was part of a crackdown against TV9’s Ravi Prakash.
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:42
The delay in salary payments arose after BSNL accumulated over Rs 90,000 crore in losses. The only solution is a bailout – one that was not announced in the 2019 Budget.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 14:25
As the TDP in Andhra and the Congress in Telangana take a back seat, the political vacuum in the two Telugu states is fast being filled by the BJP with a push from the RSS.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:42
This is the second such instance this week where the courts in Hyderabad have convicted a minor.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 18:24
Demolition notice come days after the state government demolished Praja Vedika, the people's grievances cell located a few meters away from N Chandrababu Naidu's rented residence.
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 11:40

Pages