Articles by Mithun MK

Visually impaired voters will have to rely on bystanders or polling booth staff to help them cast their votes, say disability rights activists.
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 07:59
Based on the directions issued to the AWBI by Delhi High Court in March 2021, municipalities across the country have been asked to identify feeding spots for stray dogs.
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 18:29
While Srikanth says the app's facial recognition failed to identify him after he shaved his head, Uber says he has been blocked for violating community guidelines.
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:55
The NCB said it also seized “a number of incriminating documents” from the six Sri Lankan nationals on the fishing vessel.
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 07:51
A video of the incident is being shared widely on social media as the woman received no assistance while in labour.
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 20:13
A video that was taken by a parent has gone viral on social media.
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 17:38
Hyderabad's Nallagandla is yet to get a fully functional drainage system and the existing nala hasn’t been completed by the GHMC, say locals.
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:26
The move by the Union government is set to impact over 1.60 lakh tribal coffee farmers behind the famed Araku coffee beans.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:30
The Zilla Parishad Girls High School at Mancherial has about 700 students enrolled and on average, about 450 students attend the school daily.
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 18:09
While some believe that it is important to levy parking fees to encourage public transport, others criticise the GHMC move.
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 08:53

Pages