Articles by Minal Malli

Thousands of followers, glitzy brand endorsement deals, and more. The what, why and how of being a teen social media influencer in India.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 14:41
Nightclubs, bars and restaurants are required to follow a strict set of guidelines to receive approval for New Year’s Eve parties.
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 14:14
From flawed execution to a lack of safety precautions, the project is beset with several issues.
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 18:03
The Great Outdoors 2018 exhibition is being held in Bengaluru as part of the Year of Adventure Tourism.
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:23
Though the toilets are built by the BBMP, their maintenance and cleanliness are looked after by unsupported staff at each location.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 06:58
The incubation program by startup incubator N/Core focused on helping non-profit start-ups leverage technology to resolve critical needs like water, healthcare, sanitation, and education.
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:14
TNM contacted three Bengaluru schools for children with intellectual disabilities to find out how they impart personal safety education.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 17:38
A recent study has revealed that not many are aware of the Karnataka Good Samaritan Law, brought in to encourage bystanders to help road accident victims.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:50
The only reserved toilet for persons with disabilities at the Majestic bus station has zero provisions such as wheelchair, ramp, low height washbasin and anti-skid tiles.
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:59
The burning of mixed waste, high power consumption, emission of toxic smoke and dumping of the compost into the soil is hazardous to the environment.
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 17:10