After taking money from the candidates, the job agency switched off the listed numbers and stopped responding to mails.
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 17:41
Several classes, including poetry sessions, are conducted outside the four walls of the classrooms every day.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 16:32
The women want to start a movement called ‘Maaru thurakkal samaram’ – a protest to bare the breasts – and want people to stop sexualising women’s bodies.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 15:26
Despite the professor facing flak on social media, the principal of the college said he couldn’t be pulled up for no one had lodged a complaint.
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 13:10
33-year-old Liga went missing from Thiruvananthapuram on Wednesday.
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 14:57
In the video that is being widely shared online, a grandmother can be seen falling into a well, as two of her grandchildren pose for a selfie.
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 13:46
Despite scientists asking the Areacode panchayat to immediately remove the blue-green algae, no action has been taken so far.
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 18:19
After Hadiya's marriage to Muslim man Shafin Jahan was annulled in May 2017, women activists had taken to the streets on a campaign to set her free. 
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 08:26
Asim is requesting the state government to upgrade his upper primary school to a higher secondary school, so that he can continue studying there.
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00
The temple, located in rural Thiruvananthapuram, sought human blood donations for a ritual that involves bathing the deity in blood.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 15:09